Testimonials


Website Contact Form fromLiz Trail <liztrail@...... >
October 2017 11:01 AM 

to website 
Thank you so much for a most efficient and speedy service.  The floral arrangement looked stunning ( my friend sent me a photo of it).  They said it was beautiful and it meant a lot to them receiving it on the day of the funeral.  Thank you for making that possible as I only ordered on the day.  Very much appreciated

Website Contact Form from Sam Saleh
Mon 07 December 2015

From : Sam Saleh
Email : sam.saleh87.........
 
Message : I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you, imade an order today at about 3pm and by 5pm my girlfriend had the flowers and your delivery man even went to her work to give them to her as he couldn't find the address, which was brilliant, so please pass my thanks on to him and thank you again to you for delivering a brilliant service. Kindest Regards

Website Contact Form from Trev

Hello Guys just brief HUGE thank you for sorting a bunch of mixed flowers for my wife n daughter delivered to Wittering yesterday with Chocs..the Girls were blown away superb price as I dont know anything about cost etc etc...could have paid £100 the Gentleman on phone helped me out awesome have your business card will be calling again in due course. Thanks again Trev

Dear Burghley Flowers

Thank you for donating flowers, Its much appreciated. You have help Hannahs party extra special,We could not of done it without your help, Your support has really made a difference. Your Sincerly Jack Cook, The Little Miracles Charity 

To Burghely Flowers

Thank you so much for our Wedding Flowers they looked amazing, From Mr & Mrs Dalzell

A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL AT BURGHLEY FLOWERS

Dear Alex and all at Burghley Flowers, I would just like to say a big thank you for my Beautiful Hand Tied Bouquet that you made for my Wedding,After giving you some ideas of what i wanted, You took those ideas and created something very special. It was the perfect size , perfectly made with gorgeous pink rose,Shiny Greenary,Sparkly pins and Shimmering pink ribbon.It looked so stunning in the photos,I would recommend Burghley Flowers to anyone who wants a quality professional service. Kindest Regards Sarah Simms

STUNNING FLOWERS FOR MY WEDDING 

To all at BurghleyFlowers, Wanted to thank you so much for making our Wedding Flowers exactly how we had thought and better. The flowers were beautiful and all the table decorations looked fabulous. Classy and tasteful and coordinated with our colour scheme. We had picked you as we had flowers before from you and also you were highly recommended. My bouquet was beautiful,I couldnt of wished for better.Full of colours and high standard roses.The buttonholes were fresh and vibrant, Really high quality flowers. Everyone working at Burghley made sorting the flowers for the church and venue stress free.All was delivered on time and never had to worry. After the Wedding we collected the flower from the venue and donated them to the church to use. The flowers lasted for another two weeks. The ladies who do the arrangements at the church commented on what high quality they were and thought were very expensive.I told them where from and how reasonable priced they were.Again thank you all for your professional service. I will always highly recommend you to everyone and anyone needing flowers. Emma and Carlo 

27th March 2013

Hi Alex & Burghley Flower Centre  team.

Thank you for going the extra mile for me the other day.
I have seen the
pictures of the flowers you made up for Sharon and i must say i am very
impressed. What a super spread of different flowers.... all unusual flowers.
Apparently that was the very first time she has ever been sent flowers in her
life!
The only problem i have now is if i ever want to send
flowers again it would be extremely difficult to send a better more beautiful
bouquet.
Once again thank you for making the gift of flowers even
more special.
Kind regards
Steve...... The man from long lane :-)

Febuary 13th 2013

Peter Smith
Many thanks for the beautiful floral tributes provided. The colours were lovely and just what we wanted. Thanks also for your all your help and advice.
Peter

Feb 11th Febuary 2013

Liz Bothamley

Dear Alex & Colleaques,
I don't know if you remember me but contacted you by phone to ask you to meet a challenge of making a Coffin Spray in 2 hours on Friday the 8th of February for my late brother James Pugh. You not only met the challenge but the spray was stunning as well as gettingt it to the funeral parlour by 1pm on time for the funeral. You saved the day and alleviated my sister-in-law & family's stress at a really difficult time.
I would personally like to say a big Thank You for all your help & the excellent customer service you provided. I will certainly recommend you to all my friends and family if they ever find they need flowers.
Kindest Regards Liz Bothamley

15 Janaury 2013 - Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent

I have recieved flowers from this florist twice now and both times I have been speechless at how beautiful and imaginative the bouquets have been. Delivered quickly and discretely. I have already decided that this florist is where I will go to cater my wedding. Thank you so much for the effort that always seems to be added to my flowers.
Kindest regards. Charlene

Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 8:48 PM

Jody Brown : Just want to say a big thank you for the beautiful bouquet I ordered that was delivered to my mum for her 50th birthday today she absolutely loved them and they made her day that extra bit special!!
Jody Cardno-Brown

A Google User reviewed a year ago

Overall Excellent
BURGHLEY FLOWERS OFFER THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE - This is a long story
- please read to the end. We live in Canada and searched the internet for a
florist in Yaxley to deliver a special birthday arrangement to our niece. She
works full time, she travels frequently and she is a very busy woman who is not
always at home. We called a local Yaxley florist close to her home and asked
that they call our niece first to arrange for a suitable delivery date. The
woman was rude, inflexible and told me that she could not call ahead - this was
not simply done in the UK. I hung up!!!! I called Burghley Flowers and had the
good fortune of speaking with Alex. Nothing was too much trouble for her - it
was done! Our niece took delivery at her office that very day and was able to
enjoy the flowers for four days before leaving town for a lovely birthday
weekend away. How would we have even known her schedule? The flowers were
beautiful - thanks to Alex and Burghley Flowers it was a lovely surprise.
Thanks for taking the extra time to make the phone call - mission accomplished.
I highly recommend this company and applaud their excellent customer service.
Gratefully, Barbara, Toronto, Canada

10th May 2012 - Floral tributes to Ken Jarvis

Dear Alex and The Burghley flower team

just a note to say a tremendous thank you for the floral tributes you produced for my
Father's funeral yesterday.
They were beautiful arrangements, which exceeded our expectations.
In particular, the railway signal that you produced from my
sketchy requirement was absolutely outstanding.
Thank you very much indeed for your hard work and superb results.

Kim Jarvis.......

A Google User reviewed 9 months ago

Overall Excellent
One of the best florist i have ever used...The Staff are really down to
earth, helpfull people..The shop always has been very WOW looking !!!! But
great value for money,They always have a great selection of flowers in the
shop. Will use again. Thank you so much guys!!! A******** :-)

A Google User reviewed 9 months ago

Overall Excellent
This is the third time i have used Burghley Flowers and as usual the
staff were so helpful and friendly. After the sad passing of my grandma i went
in to arrange all of the funeral flowers, the staff there were very
understanding at this sad time and took care of all the deatils and made it
stress free even delivering the flowers to the funeral home. On the day the
flowers were outstanding and everybody commented on how beautiful they were,
Many thanks for your understanding at a difficult time, i would highly recommend
Burghley Flowers to anyone!

Google User reviewed 9 months ago

Overall Excellent
What a fantasic shop!!!..Soo happy with the flowers I got my mum for her
birthday, I am so pleased i discovered Burghley Flower Centre, Really good
value for money. Delivered on time they even offer a AM/PM delivery
option..Quality was outstanding. Will always use this florist from now on. Many
thanks.

17th February 2012

Dear Sirs,
On behalf of the family may I take this opportunity to thank you for the wondeful flowers you provided for my wifes funeral. Everyone commented on how magnificent they looked.
once again thank you and best regards
yours faithfully
Ernest Bolder

September 2012

To Alex 
We would like to thank you for the fantastic flowers you did for us. We were very pleased and the looked beautiful.
Many thanks
from the Lorenzini Family

July 2012

To Everyone at Burghley flowers,
Thank you so much for all of the beautiful flowers put togeather for our Wedding, All flowers looked beautiful and everthing was even better than we imagined!!. The Thank You flowers were also Stunning! Thank you very much!
Amie and Nathan Horsfall

October 2012

Dear Gary and Team
Very many thanks for the wonderful hotel arrangement at our daughters wedding. The venue looked fantastic!. The brides and bridesmaids were gorgeous.
Thanks and best wishes.
The Smith Family.

6th Febaury 2010

Dear All
Just a note to say many thanks for the flowers for our Wedding (6/2/2010
your understanding of our requirements was just right,the Bouquet, Buttonholes and arrangements were just perfect.
Kind regards and best wishes
Stuart and Sharon Manning

FacebookTwitterYou TubeGoogle Places 
Powered by Florist Window
Burghley Flower Centre
About Us
Delivery
Testimonials
Contact Us
 

© Copyright - All Rights Reserved.
Burghley Flower Centre - 7 Wentworth Street, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE1 1DH. - Tel: 01733 358 372 & Stamford 01780 782941 Mobile 07916343661

© All images contained within this site are copyright to Interflora British Unit.